Tonight was the night. The Flash returned to the CW with the Season 3 premiere entitled “Flashpoint”. Being the big DC fan that I am, I’ve read the Flashpoint books numerous times over the years so before watching this episode, I sort of knew what to expect. I won’t spoil it for the people that haven’t seen it yet but it’s one of those episodes that really makes you think like “wow if that person lived, then this person could die!” You get to see all of the main cast members playing much different roles. At the end of the episode when everything seemed like it was all ok again, I instantly had that feeling like it’s too good to be true. It didn’t seem like it was that easy and my feelings were right. I give the episode a 8/10. I loved it but got confused on a few parts. If you forgot to DVR this episode, make sure you download (the now free with no cable or satellite log-ins required) CW app and check out the episode as soon as you can! 

