So tonight I went to a Walmart store about 20 minutes from my house. I only go to the town every few months. Once inside, I thought to check to see if this store was carrying any of the comic packs I’ve been finding and sure enough they were. They had all of the packs I already bought and after sifting through them, I found a pack featuring a Wonder Woman Rebirth #1 up front and a pack featuring a Harley Quinn #1 up front so I grabbed them both. After checking out, I began to walk out the door when I stopped to look and found a SECOND comic display and after looking through it, found a pack featuring Suicide Squad Most Wanted: Deadshot #1 up front so I went back through the line and bought it. When I got home, I opened up all of the packs and from the photos above, you can see I got some pretty good books. I’m especially proud of the Futures End #1s. So if you haven’t found all of these packs yet, make sure to check different Walmart stores! 

